Pefkos Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Pefkos is forecast to be Saturday 15th August 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Friday 14th August 2020 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Pefkos from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 23 days of sunshine . The average for August is 25°C (77°F).

  • Fri 14 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 2 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 3 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 4 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 5 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Pefkos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: