Patch, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Patch

The latest and today's weather in Patch, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
11:34 GMT | 04:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 12:34 BST
Local Time: 04:34 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: