Parkfield, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Parkfield

The latest and today's weather in Parkfield, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
01:47 GMT | 18:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 02:47 BST
Local Time: 18:47 PDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 21m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: