Orita, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Orita

The latest and today's weather in Orita, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:19 GMT | 23:19 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 07:19 BST
Local Time: 23:19 PDT
Clear
86°F (30°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of USANeedles Clear 84°F (29°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: