Oregon City Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Oregon City is forecast to be Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Monday 20th April 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Oregon City from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for March is 13°C (55°F).

  • Tue 31 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Rain 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Oregon City Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: