Oregon City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oregon City

The latest and today's weather in Oregon City, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
17:20 GMT | 10:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 18:20 BST
Local Time: 10:20 PDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: