Omus, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Omus

The latest and today's weather in Omus, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:43 GMT | 17:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:05 BST
Local Time: 17:05 PDT
Sunny
88°F (31°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: