Old Fort Tejon, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Old Fort Tejon

The latest and today's weather in Old Fort Tejon, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:37 GMT | 04:37 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:37 BST
Local Time: 04:37 PDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 11h 15m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: