Occidental, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Occidental

The latest and today's weather in Occidental, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:04 GMT | 13:04 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:04 BST
Local Time: 13:04 PDT
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:24
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: