Nyali Weather Forecast, Kenya

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Nyali is forecast to be Friday 29th May 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Friday 29th May 2020 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Nyali from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) .

  • Fri 29 May Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 30 May Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 31 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Showers 29°C (84°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Showers 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Showers 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Nyali Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 29 May
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: