Nyali, Kenya: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Nyali is forecast to be 29th July at 86°F (30°C) and the warmest night on 28th July at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for July is 77°F (25°C) in Nyali.

  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 82°F (28°C)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 82°F (28°C)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Showers 84°F (29°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Showers 84°F (29°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 86°F (30°C)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 84°F (29°C)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Showers 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 13 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 82°F (28°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 14 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 15 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Mon 29th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 30th Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Wed 31st Jul : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 1st Aug : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Nyali Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: