Nyali, Kenya: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Nyali is forecast to be 20th May at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 20th May at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 84°F (29°C) . The average for May is 81°F (27°C) in Nyali.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 88°F (31°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 21 May Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 22 May Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 23 May Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 24 May Showers 86°F (30°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 25 May Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 26 May Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Rain 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 27 May Showers 84°F (29°C)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 28 May Showers 86°F (30°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 29 May Showers 88°F (31°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 30 May Showers 86°F (30°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 31 May Showers 86°F (30°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 86°F (30°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 19th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 20th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 21st May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 22nd May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 23rd May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 24th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sat 25th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 26th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 27th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 28th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 29th May : Nyali Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Nyali Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 May
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 20 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 21 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 22 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 23 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 24 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: