Nyali, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Nyali

The latest and today's weather in Nyali, Kenya updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:38 GMT | 16:38 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 14:38 BST
Local Time: 16:38 EAT
Partly Sunny
82°F (28°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 18:19
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 6m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of KenyaBamburi Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of KenyaUkunda Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of KenyaKikambala Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of KenyaSamburu Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaWete Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C) 70 miles 113 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: