Notleys Landing, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Notleys Landing

The latest and today's weather in Notleys Landing, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:23 GMT | 09:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:23 BST
Local Time: 09:23 PDT
Partly Sunny
52°F (11°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 13h 29m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: