Niles District, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Niles District

The latest and today's weather in Niles District, USA updated regularly

Saturday 16 November
03:18 GMT | 19:18 PST
-8h

Last updated:

16 Nov
UK Time: 02:58 GMT
Local Time: 18:58 PST
Mostly Clear
59°F (15°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: