New Delhi Weather Forecast, India

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in New Delhi is forecast to be Sunday 14th March 2021 at 37°C (99°F) and the warmest night on Friday 26th March 2021 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in New Delhi from this forecast is 34°C (93°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for March is 22°C (72°F).

  • Sat 6 Mar Hazy Sunshine 33°C (91°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Hazy Sunshine 35°C (95°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Hazy Sunshine 34°C (93°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Hazy Sunshine 35°C (95°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Hazy Sunshine 34°C (93°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Hazy Sunshine 35°C (95°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Hot 35°C (95°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Hot 37°C (99°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 27 Mar Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 28 Mar Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 29 Mar Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 30 Mar Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

New Delhi Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: