New Delhi, India: Live Weather

Live weather in New Delhi

The latest and today's weather in New Delhi, India updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
04:12 GMT | 09:42 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

12 Dec
UK Time: 03:15 GMT
Local Time: 08:45 IST
Rain
59°F (15°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 17:25
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 21m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 12th December in New Delhi

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2016)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (1996)
  • Flag of IndiaDadri Rain 59°F (15°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of IndiaJos Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of IndiaOl Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of IndiaBilari Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: