New Delhi Weather Forecast, India

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in New Delhi is forecast to be Saturday 8th August 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Friday 21st August 2020 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in New Delhi from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) . The average for August is 30°C (86°F).

  • Sat 8 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Showers 34°C (93°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    E 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

New Delhi Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: