Nantes Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Nantes is forecast to be Sunday 30th January 2022 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 29th January 2022 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Nantes from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 6°C (43°F).

  • Tue 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Overcast 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Overcast 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Nantes Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: