Mumbai Weather Forecast, India

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mumbai is forecast to be Saturday 6th June 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Friday 5th June 2020 at 29°C (84°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mumbai from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for June is 29°C (84°F).

  • Thu 4 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 26 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 27 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 28 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Mumbai Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 6:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 6:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 6:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: