Mumbai, India: Live Weather

Live weather in Mumbai

The latest and today's weather in Mumbai, India updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:46 GMT | 07:16 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:17 BST
Local Time: 06:47 IST
Partly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 05:30
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd August in Mumbai

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1998)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (2008)
  • Flag of IndiaBombay Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 0 miles 0 km
  • Flag of IndiaAsangaon Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of IndiaAdgaon Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of IndiaPune Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 69 miles 111 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: