Monte Gordo Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Monte Gordo is forecast to be Saturday 3rd October 2020 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Friday 18th September 2020 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Monte Gordo from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for September is 23°C (73°F).

  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Monte Gordo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: