Mill Point Shores, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Mill Point Shores

The latest and today's weather in Mill Point Shores, USA updated regularly

Saturday 16 November
00:31 GMT | 19:31 EST
-5h

Last updated:

15 Nov
UK Time: 23:46 GMT
Local Time: 18:46 EST
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 16:55
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 6m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: