Midwest, Wyoming, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Midwest

The latest and today's weather in Midwest, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
12:32 GMT | 06:32 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 12:34 BST
Local Time: 05:34 MDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:53
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACasper Clear 45°F (7°C) 38 miles 60 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: