Mevers, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Mevers

The latest and today's weather in Mevers, USA updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:58 GMT | 20:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:58 BST
Local Time: 20:58 PDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: