Mettah, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Mettah

The latest and today's weather in Mettah, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:44 GMT | 20:44 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 03:47 BST
Local Time: 19:47 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAPatricks Point Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAFort Dick Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USACarlotta Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAWeed Clear 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAAzalea Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAAger Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USARamsey Clear 79°F (26°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: