Lunet, Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lunet

The latest and today's weather in Lunet, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:33 GMT | 01:33 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 07:34 BST
Local Time: 01:34 CDT
Mostly Clear
81°F (27°C)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 16m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: