Lumer, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lumer

The latest and today's weather in Lumer, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:31 GMT | 22:31 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:31 BST
Local Time: 22:31 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOctol Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAFane Partly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USALandco Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAPatch Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USACalwa Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAFresno Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USACalifornia City Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAPaso Robles Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: