Linnie, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Linnie

The latest and today's weather in Linnie, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:39 GMT | 20:39 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:39 BST
Local Time: 20:39 PDT
Clear
86°F (30°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 15m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: