Leland, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Leland

The latest and today's weather in Leland, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:29 GMT | 23:29 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:29 BST
Local Time: 23:29 MDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 17:00
  • Sunset 17:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: