Lake Glenwood, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lake Glenwood

The latest and today's weather in Lake Glenwood, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:29 GMT | 20:29 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 01:29 BST
Local Time: 20:29 EDT
Clear
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: