Kett, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kett

The latest and today's weather in Kett, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:32 GMT | 17:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:32 BST
Local Time: 17:32 PDT
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USADales Sunny 84°F (29°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAKiska Sunny 88°F (31°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GermanyBlack Forest Sunny 66°F (19°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USABolam Sunny 68°F (20°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAPittville Sunny 66°F (19°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAMagalia Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USABenbow Sunny 77°F (25°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USABracut Sunny 73°F (23°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAArcata Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 139 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: