Kelso, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kelso

The latest and today's weather in Kelso, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:47 GMT | 14:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:47 BST
Local Time: 14:47 PDT
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 18:05
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 15m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: