Kalina, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kalina

The latest and today's weather in Kalina, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:32 GMT | 11:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 19:09 BST
Local Time: 11:09 PDT
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 20:38
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 52m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: