Jalama, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Jalama

The latest and today's weather in Jalama, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
15:58 GMT | 08:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 16:57 BST
Local Time: 08:57 PDT
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: