Honda, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Honda

The latest and today's weather in Honda, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
00:00 GMT | 17:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 01:00 BST
Local Time: 17:00 PDT
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: