High Valley, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in High Valley

The latest and today's weather in High Valley, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
07:30 GMT | 01:30 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 08:30 BST
Local Time: 01:30 MDT
Ice
39°F (4°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:32
  • Sunset 19:42
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAnnex Clear 54°F (12°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USANampa Clear 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 83 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: