Galivan, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Galivan

The latest and today's weather in Galivan, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
23:26 GMT | 16:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 00:26 BST
Local Time: 16:26 PDT
Partly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:35
  • Sunset 18:56
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: