Fraziers Landing, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fraziers Landing

The latest and today's weather in Fraziers Landing, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
01:02 GMT | 18:02 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 01:50 BST
Local Time: 17:50 PDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlicia Sunny 91°F (33°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USASites Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USAClima Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USABrela Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAMcAvoy Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USAAlten Sunny 82°F (28°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAAmpere Sunny 90°F (32°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAConcord Sunny 84°F (29°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAAugust Sunny 91°F (33°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAFair Oaks Sunny 91°F (33°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Sunny 79°F (26°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAlmonte Sunny 75°F (24°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAAltamont Sunny 81°F (27°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of GermanyBlack Forest Sunny 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAAlmanor Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USADales Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: