Fort Bragg Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Fort Bragg is forecast to be Friday 28th February 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Friday 21st February 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Fort Bragg from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is 9°C (48°F).

  • Fri 21 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Fort Bragg Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: