Fort Bragg, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort Bragg

The latest and today's weather in Fort Bragg, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 24 April
16:55 GMT | 09:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Apr
UK Time: 16:54 BST
Local Time: 08:54 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 20:02
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USATatu Sunny 63°F (17°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USACovelo Sunny 55°F (13°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USARedway Sunny 54°F (12°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAAlliance Redwood Sunny 64°F (18°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAFallon Sunny 64°F (18°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USABracut Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAArbee Sunny 70°F (21°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAIgo Sunny 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of USAArcata Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: