Featherstone Shores, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Featherstone Shores

The latest and today's weather in Featherstone Shores, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:41 GMT | 09:41 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 14:41 BST
Local Time: 09:41 EDT
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:14
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAcco Park Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of USAWashington DC Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USAAdelphi Park Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAAldie Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAAncient Oak Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAAmber Woode Showers 68°F (20°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAMeter Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAElly Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USABaltimore Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAAnchorage Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAtlee Manor Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USARevis Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAAmoss Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USANahor Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAnstine Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAmburg Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAArk Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAAqua Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAOnan Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USATidbury Manor Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: