Edge, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Edge

The latest and today's weather in Edge, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
15:48 GMT | 10:48 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 16:48 BST
Local Time: 10:48 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAKoppe Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USAFlo Sunny 64°F (18°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAArizona Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAAsa Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAAdina Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USABelco Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USARek Hill Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAAbbott Sunny 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAKingwood Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USATool Sunny 61°F (16°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: