Ebbetts Pass Highlands, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ebbetts Pass Highlands

The latest and today's weather in Ebbetts Pass Highlands, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:34 GMT | 12:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:34 BST
Local Time: 12:34 PDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 18:59
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAspen Valley Sunny 82°F (28°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAApex Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAMerced Sunny 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAVorden Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAAhwahnee Sunny 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAArcade Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USACarson City Sunny 68°F (20°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAVale Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Sunny 61°F (16°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAMammoth Lakes Sunny 61°F (16°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAArroz Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAReno Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USABenicia Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USARheem Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: