Durban Weather Forecast, South Africa

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Durban is forecast to be Tuesday 28th September 2021 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 30th September 2021 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Durban from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for September is 20°C (68°F).

  • Sun 19 Sep Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Rain 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Showers 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Showers 26°C (79°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Durban Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Sep
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: