Disney, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Disney

The latest and today's weather in Disney, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:43 GMT | 21:43 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:19 BST
Local Time: 21:19 CDT
Clear
57°F (14°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:29
  • Sunset 18:41
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABernice Clear 55°F (13°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USAJune Clear 55°F (13°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USALittle Flock Clear 57°F (14°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAGraphic Clear 54°F (12°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USATexanna Clear 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAWitter Clear 52°F (11°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USACass Clear 52°F (11°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USACarico Clear 55°F (13°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USACalhoun Clear 54°F (12°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAAlpena Clear 52°F (11°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: