Cota, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cota

The latest and today's weather in Cota, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:33 GMT | 18:33 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:33 BST
Local Time: 18:33 PDT
Mostly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 12m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: