Cornwall Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cornwall is forecast to be Thursday 29th October 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cornwall from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 12°C (54°F).

  • Thu 29 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 36mph
    (58kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    S 37mph
    (60kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SW 37mph
    (59kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    W 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    ESE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: