Cele, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cele

The latest and today's weather in Cele, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
06:59 GMT | 01:59 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 07:59 BST
Local Time: 01:59 CDT
Clear
77°F (25°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 52m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAustin Clear 81°F (27°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAAcademy Clear 81°F (27°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USAKilleen Clear 81°F (27°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAGruene Clear 79°F (26°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAPraha Clear 79°F (26°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAWelfare Clear 79°F (26°C) 84 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAAdkins Clear 81°F (27°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USASan Antonio Clear 79°F (26°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USACaradan Clear 79°F (26°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: