Carthay Circle, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carthay Circle

The latest and today's weather in Carthay Circle, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
06:03 GMT | 23:03 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 07:03 BST
Local Time: 23:03 PDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: