Carlton, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carlton

The latest and today's weather in Carlton, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:44 GMT | 06:44 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:41 BST
Local Time: 06:41 PDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 11h 14m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: