Carlotta, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carlotta

The latest and today's weather in Carlotta, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:14 GMT | 06:14 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:14 BST
Local Time: 06:14 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArcata Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of USARamsey Clear 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USATatu Clear 46°F (8°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAFort Bragg Clear 46°F (8°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAIgo Clear 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAGirvan Clear 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAAdams Station Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAPomo Clear 46°F (8°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: